Obituaries

Bob Wurster

Bobby (Bob) Lee Wurster, 81, of Berne passed away on Thursday, Augu...

Tracy B. Earhart

Tracy Bowman Earhart, 44, of Bluffton died on Monday, August 25, 20...

Joan A. Parr

Joan A. Parr, 80, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, August 26, 2014 ...

Annie M. Wickey

Annie M. Wickey, 64, of rural Berne passed away on Monday, August 2...

Eunice L. Feaster

Eunice L. Feaster, 93, of Berne died on Friday, August 22, 2014 at ...

Mary R. Schaadt

Mary R. Schaadt, 95, of Berne passed away on Thursday, August 21, 2...

Hazel Fifer

Hazel Fifer, 96, of Decatur passed away at 2:15 p.m. on Wednesday, ...

Carolyn G. Andres

Carolyn G. Andres, 88, of Fort Wayne passed away on Sunday, August ...

Magdalene Liechty

Magdalene "Maggie" Liechty, 83, passed away on Monday, August 18, 2...

Mary Lou Birdsall

Mary Lucille (Mary Lou) Birdsall, 85, of Berne went to her Heavenly...

Steven N. Schwartz

Steven N. Schwartz was stillborn on Friday, August 15, 2014 at Dupo...

Jessica A. Lehman

Jessica A. Lehman, 29, of Berne passed away on Friday, August 15, 2...

Keith Hofstetter

Keith Hofstetter, 88, of Berne died on Friday, August 15, 2014 at S...

Dale R. Wagner

Dale Richard Wagner, 66, of Geneva passed away on Thursday, August ...

Mary Lou Birdsall

Mary Lou Birdsall, 85, of Berne died on Thursday, August 14, 2014 a...

Janelle Riley

Janelle Riley, 68, of Monroe passed away at 2:10 a.m. on Wednesday,...

Helen Augsburger

Helen Katherine Augsburger, 89, of Berne passed away on Monday, Aug...

Ted Kaehr

Fred “Ted” Kaehr, 96, of Bluffton passed away at 4:20 p.m. on M...

Robert J. Lehman

Robert J. Lehman, M.D., 93, passed away on Wednesday, July 23, 2014...

Esther P. Young

Esther P. Young, 88, of Bryant passed away at 4:05 a.m. on Thursday...

Stephen J. Sutton

Stephen Joseph Sutton, 73, of Berne died on Wednesday, July 30, 201...

Teddy L. Steffen

Teddy L. Steffen, 62, of Berne passed away at 3:20 a.m. on Thursday...

Rose I. Habegger Matth...

Rose I. Habegger Matthew, 95, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, May ...

Infant Schwartz

Infant Schwartz of Berne passed away on Saturday, July 19, 2014 in ...