Obituaries

John J. Bollenbacher

John J. “Junior” Bollenbacher, 89, of Willshire, Ohio died on T...

Viola R. Shelly

Viola Rose Shelly, 97, died on Saturday, September 20, 2014 at Scho...

Robert K. LeValley

Robert K. “Bob” LeValley, 62, of Celina, Ohio died at 3:28 a.m....

Henrietta H. Augsburge...

Henrietta H. Augsburger, 92, of Berne, formerly of Fort Wayne, pass...

Ruth Hartzler

Ruth Soldner Hartzler, 92, of Pandora, Ohio passed away on Friday, ...

Eugene M. Medrano

Eugene M. Medrano, 66, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, September 2...

Daniel May, Jr.

Daniel May, Jr., 61, of Berne passed away at 4:20 p.m. on Wednesday...

John J. Hough

John Jasper Hough, 76, of Bryant died on Tuesday, September 16, 201...

Betty Bixler

Betty Bixler, 90, of Geneva passed away at 4:15 a.m. on Tuesday, Se...

Thaddeus N. DeWolf

Thaddeus Neunam DeWolf, 95, of Berne passed away on Monday, Septemb...

Nolan D. Koons

Nolan Dean Koons, 76, of Linn Grove passed away on Sunday, Septembe...

Mary Jane Agler

Mary Jane Agler, 57, of Berne passed away on Thursday, September 11...

May Calhoun Tucker

May Calhoun Tucker, 93, of Portland passed away on Tuesday, Septemb...

Steven S. Sprunger

Steven S. Sprunger, 75, of Berne passed away on Wednesday, Septembe...

Sarah M. Hill

Sarah M. Hill, 62, of Berne died on Wednesday, September 3, 2014 at...

Joseph A. Fleming, IV

Joseph A. Fleming, IV, 77, of Decatur died on Tuesday, September 2,...

Ray O. Abner

Ray O. Abner, 90, of Ossian passed away on Monday, September 1, 201...

Terry K. Knopp

Terry K. Knopp, 60, of Bluffton died on Friday, August 29, 2014 at ...

Magdalene Liechty

Magdalene "Maggie" Liechty, 83, passed away on Monday, August 18, 2...

Howard D. Nussbaum

Howard D. “Howdy” Nussbaum, 86, of Monroe passed away on Friday...

Bob Wurster

Bobby (Bob) Lee Wurster, 81, of Berne passed away on Thursday, Augu...

Tracy B. Earhart

Tracy Bowman Earhart, 44, of Bluffton died on Monday, August 25, 20...

Joan A. Parr

Joan A. Parr, 80, of Berne passed away on Tuesday, August 26, 2014 ...

Annie M. Wickey

Annie M. Wickey, 64, of rural Berne passed away on Monday, August 2...